Kalkan Turkey Forum - EnjoyKalkan.com would like to place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better. To find out more about the cookies, see our privacy notice.
To accept the cookie click here, or please login or register.

Author Topic: Saklikent, Bus or Tour?  (Read 7001 times)

Offline Lindy

• EnjoyKalkan Member
  • My Thankyou Count: 0
    • Share Post
Saklikent, Bus or Tour?
« on: August 25, 2010, 10:13:36 AM »
Hi all,
Hoping to get to Saklikent when we visit mid September, what is the best way to get there and any other details of journey time and cost would be helpful.
By the way we have booked Yildiz 1 with captain Osman for one of our days, he was very quick to reply and very helpful.
Im not very technical but hopefully will be able to give some reports while we are there if Rich gets the gadgets working!  ???
bye for now Lindy

Linkback: https://www.enjoykalkan.com/forum/index.php?topic=6229.0

Offline Lindy

• EnjoyKalkan Member
    • Share Post
Re: Saklikent, Bus or Tour?
« Reply #1 on: August 30, 2010, 01:36:02 PM »
Hi all,
I posted my question a few days ago and had no reply  ??? I'm quite new to this site and wonder if its been asked a lot previously and thats why I didn't get a response. I will still post some updates while we are there (GOING 2 WEEKS TODAY) also going to look for a 2 bedroomed villa to rent this time next year, as our friends are sulking that they aren't coming with us this time

Offline Chucky

• EnjoyKalkan Lover
  • My Thankyou Count: 16
  • Never take life seriously. Nobody gets out alive!!
    • Share Post
  • Owner: No
  • Resident: No
« Reply #2 on: August 30, 2010, 02:50:42 PM »
Hi Lindy,
I f you use the search facility on the toolbar at the top of the thread and put in "Saklikent", lots of posts will come up by people who have visited with either Tour companies and/or do-it-yourself. 

Offline Lindy

• EnjoyKalkan Member
    • Share Post
« Reply #3 on: August 30, 2010, 03:22:48 PM »
Hi Joan,