Kalkan Turkey Forum - EnjoyKalkan.com would like to place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better. To find out more about the cookies, see our privacy notice.
To accept the cookie click here, or please login or register.

Author Topic: Oz Adana Expands  (Read 2002 times)

Offline kevincat99

• EnjoyKalkan Lover
  • My Thankyou Count: 39
    • Share Post
  • Owner: Yes
  • Resident: Yes
Oz Adana Expands
« on: May 09, 2008, 05:43:44 AM »
Hi
One of Kalkan''s best value food eateries has just expanded. The Oz Adana just round the corners from Teskos has just opened a roof terrace in addition to the usual place on the roadside. The stairs to it are in the small alleyway next to the front of the restaurant. They will still sell the same good value pides, grills and casseroles with the excellent "free" starters; although whether the kitchens or the waiter''s legs running up all the stairs will cope is to be seen :o
This is not an advert as I am a full-time Kalkan resident and eat there at least twice a week and smaller places like this do need support as some visitors seem to avoid the smaller "Turkish looking" places in Kalkan

Linkback: https://www.enjoykalkan.com/forum/index.php?topic=1524.0

Offline slodge

• EnjoyKalkan Member
  • My Thankyou Count: 0
    • Share Post
Re: Oz Adana Expands
« Reply #1 on: May 09, 2008, 07:01:25 AM »
Looking forward to trying them in august but cant get my head round where they are.  I know where Breeze and sofra are - can you give me idiot proof directions from either of them?

Offline Shirley Burley

• EnjoyKalkan Member
    • Share Post
« Reply #2 on: May 09, 2008, 07:45:03 AM »
I am also a big fan of Oz Adana but cannot forgive them for getting rid of their rustic tables and chairs and replacing them with lime green plastic ones!!!