Kalkan Turkey Forum - EnjoyKalkan.com would like to place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better. To find out more about the cookies, see our privacy notice.
To accept the cookie click here, or please login or register.

Author Topic: Hello!  (Read 2685 times)

Offline Chrl

• EnjoyKalkan Member
  • My Thankyou Count: 0
    • Share Post
  • Owner: No
  • Resident: No
Hello!
« on: April 14, 2012, 11:07:40 AM »
Hi, i'm Charlotte. I've been coming to Kalkan for 11 years but only just discovered this forum! Its so nice to see that there are other people that love Kalkan! I'm coming back in August and CAN'T WAIT!! Hope you are all looking forward to your holidays :) X

Linkback: https://www.enjoykalkan.com/forum/index.php?topic=9269.0

Offline Mrs Enjoy Kalkan

• Administrator
  • EnjoyKalkan Regular
  • My Thankyou Count: 13
    • Share Post
Re: Hello!
« Reply #1 on: April 14, 2012, 11:18:11 AM »
Hi Charlotte

Welcome to the forum, glad you've found us  ;D

Look forward to hearing your tips and experiences. As you can see we are all obsessed with Kalkan on here  :D

Julie

Offline chrissy1

• EnjoyKalkan Regular
  • My Thankyou Count: 36
    • Share Post
« Reply #2 on: April 14, 2012, 12:28:33 PM »
Hi Charlotte nice to have you on board, gosh 11 years and just found the forum, you must have some lovely memories from your visits you can share with us all. We are positive newbies compared to most on here we only been going 2 years but already obsessed with kalkan, Be nice to hear your favourite restaurants, where you have stayed, beach clubs you visit etc please share with us from your vast experience. We are there in June but also in late Aug/Sept and can't get enough reading other peoples stories to get a Kalkan fix every day until we go.

Offline Chrl

• EnjoyKalkan Member
    • Share Post
« Reply #3 on: April 14, 2012, 02:29:50 PM »