Kalkan Turkey Forum - EnjoyKalkan.com would like to place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better. To find out more about the cookies, see our privacy notice.
To accept the cookie click here, or please login or register.

Author Topic: Recommended/trusted estate agents  (Read 21374 times)

Offline annav

• EnjoyKalkan Member
  • My Thankyou Count: 1
    • Share Post
    • Villa Zinnia
  • Owner: Yes
  • Resident: No
Recommended/trusted estate agents
« on: March 02, 2009, 08:22:37 PM »
Hi,
We are thinking of buying in Kalkan when we go there in May and would like to look at some previously owned or newish properties online. If anyone has any Kalkan local or otherwise estate agents which they would recommend and trust would they let me know. We are total novices at this and I panic at getting ripped off when I look on-line-they could be anyone!
Thanks
Anna

Linkback: https://www.enjoykalkan.com/forum/index.php?topic=3000.0

Offline Hannah

• EnjoyKalkan Member
  • My Thankyou Count: 0
    • Share Post
Re: Recommended/trusted estate agents
« Reply #1 on: March 02, 2009, 08:37:51 PM »
Try Blacklion, they''re local here in Kalkan.  We bought through them.  WWW.2blacklions.com

Offline felicity

• EnjoyKalkan Lover
  • My Thankyou Count: 30
    • Share Post
    • Villa Kirmizi Lale
« Reply #2 on: March 02, 2009, 08:49:00 PM »
Hi ann - I dont want to put the dampners on your enthusiasm..but have you done a search on this topic and you will find the thorny subject of estate agents you can recommend or trust.  Unfortunately for all those people who have had a good experience - others have had a bad experience.  I for one would not trust with a barge pole one estate agent whom many other people raved about (but then found out from PMs that I was not the only one to think that!).