Kalkan Turkey Forum - EnjoyKalkan.com would like to place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better. To find out more about the cookies, see our privacy notice.
To accept the cookie click here, or please login or register.

Author Topic: Samira Gardens Hotel  (Read 3617 times)

Offline mmitch999

• EnjoyKalkan Member
  • My Thankyou Count: 0
    • Share Post
Samira Gardens Hotel
« on: January 28, 2009, 10:11:36 AM »
Hi Newbie here......
I have booked the samira gardens hotel for (two adults) two weeks from the 10 August through Thomas Cook ( N Ireland).......I would really like to have room 301 or 302 on the top floor one has a bath tub on the balcony...(I have been doing my homework!!!!!!) Thomas Cook only inform the hotel that we are coming 4 weeks before departure so no room gaurantee there.....I have tried e mailing the samira hotel Mustafa with no reply and also no reply from the tekinberk e mail on there site.... Do you think there is any way of getting one of the above rooms I dont mind paying a little extra if Thomas Cook only pick up what rooms are left...........would have booked independently but flights from Northern Ireland are all through TC and that was working out far too expensive....managed to get H/B with TC for less than arranging my own travel.......

Linkback: https://www.enjoykalkan.com/forum/index.php?topic=2822.0

Offline MichelleK

• EnjoyKalkan Member
    • Share Post
Re: Samira Gardens Hotel
« Reply #1 on: January 28, 2009, 01:49:47 PM »
Hi

I would suggest trying the email address below that was posted on this forum last season.  They should either be able to forward your request on or give you another email address.

Try www.samira.h@superonline.com and ask Erghun or Zeke for contact address of their sister hotel.